Chapter Officers

President

Aaron Michael Dorsch
Paradigm Properties of Ohio
e-mail: adorsch@paradigmohio.com

President-Elect

Angela Marie Carey
e-mail: Angela.carey@outlook.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Constance M. Hale
Hearn Company
e-mail: chale@hearncompany.com

Director

Judy Chapmon
e-mail: judy.chapmon@cbre.com

Director

Brent L. Howard
Wallace F. Ackley Company
e-mail: bhoward@wfaco.com

Director

Anthony D. Tynan
Ohio Capital Corporation for Housing
e-mail: atynan@occh.org

Past President

Patricia S. Jones
Lillibridge Healthcare Services
e-mail: patti.jones@lillibridge.com