Chapter Officers

President

Angi Carey, CPM
e-mail: Angela.carey@outlook.com

President-Elect

Constance M. Hale, CPM
Hearn
e-mail: chale@hearncompany.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Judy Chapmon, CPM
e-mail: judy.chapmon@cbre.com

Director

Brent L. Howard, CPM
Wallace F. Ackley Company
e-mail: bhoward@wfaco.com

Director

Rebecca J. Miller, CPM
e-mail: rmiller4805@gmail.com

Director

Robyn J. Pinson, CPM
GroupRMC
e-mail: robyn@grouprmcusa.com

Director

Laurie Lamken Rushevics, CPM
CBRE
e-mail: laurie.rushevics@cbre.com

Past President

Aaron Michael Dorsch, CPM
Paradigm Properties of Ohio
e-mail: adorsch@paradigmohio.com