Chapter Officers

President

Angela Marie Carey
e-mail: Angela.carey@outlook.com

President-Elect

Constance M. Hale
Hearn Company
e-mail: chale@hearncompany.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Judy Chapmon
e-mail: judy.chapmon@cbre.com

Director

Brent L. Howard
Wallace F. Ackley Company
e-mail: bhoward@wfaco.com

Director

Rebecca J. Miller
e-mail: rmiller4805@gmail.com

Director

Robyn J. Pinson
CBRE
e-mail: robyn.pinson@cbre.com

Director

Laurie Lamken Rushevics
CBRE
e-mail: laurie.rushevics@cbre.com

Past President

Aaron Michael Dorsch
Paradigm Properties of Ohio
e-mail: adorsch@paradigmohio.com