CBRE

Business Address:
200 Civic Center Drive, 14th Floor

Columbus, OH 43215

Direct Phone: (614) 224-1767

Website: www.cbre.com/columbus

Contacts:

Rayna Baumbusch: Rayna.Baumbusch@cbre.com

Judy Chapmon: judy.chapmon@cbre.com

Robert Click: rob.click@cbre.com

Gary Petsche: gary.petsche@cbre.com

Robyn Pinson: robyn.pinson@cbre.com

Laurie Rushevics: laurie.rushevics@cbre.com

Lorraine Stelzer: Lorraine.stelzer@cbre.com